Moo Free is a manufacturer of a large range of delicious, dairy free, gluten free and vegan chocolates that we make using rice milk rather than cows milk. If you have already tasted our chocolates then we would like to assure you that although it tastes just like a quality milk chocolate it definitely does not contain any milk. We know this because our chocolate is made in a completely dairy free environment. Even better still, our dairy free chocolates are also gluten free, wheat free, lactose free, casein free, egg free, suitable for vegetarians and registered vegan. Finally, because we care about you and the environment we even make our dairy free chocolates using organic and fair trade ingredients all wrapped up in fun, environmentally friendly packaging.